Students

Hamburg Central School District is here to assist all students have a successful learning experience. Technology at times can be difficult to deal with. Below, you'll find a list of all the computer aides for each building. If you have a question or problem please, reach out to the computer aide from your building. 


Armor Elementary 

Gayle Woelfel
gwoelfel@hcsdk12.org 
Boston Valley Elementary

Amy Forrest 
aforrest@hcsdk12.org
 
Charlotte Avenue Elementary  

Jennifer Ricey
jricey@hcsdk12.org
Union Pleasant Elementary 

Julie Maxson 
jmaxson@hcsdk12.org
Hamburg Middle School 

Sarah Craig
scraig@hcsdk12.org

Josie White 
jwhite@hcsdk12.org
Hamburg High School 

Deb Willis 
dwillis@hcsdk12.org

Meagan Marquis
mmarquis@hcsdk12.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.