Board of Education

School Board 2019

Hamburg Central Board of Education

2019-20

Mr. Thomas F. Flynn III
President
Term: 2017-20
tflynn@hcsdk12.org

Mrs. Laura Heeter
Term: 2019-22
lheeter@hcsdk12.org

Mr. Michael F. McGarry
Term: 2018-21
mmcgarry@hcsdk12.org

Mr. David Yoviene
Term: 2019-22
dyoviene@hcsdk12.org

Mr. Cameron Hall
Vice President
Term: 2017-20
chall@hcsdk12.org

Mr. Robbin D. List
Term: 2018-21
rlist@hcsdk12.org

Mr. Richard G. Schneider
Term: 2019-22
rschneider@hcsdk12.org

Olivia Novack
2019-20 Student Representative

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.