Softball - Varsity

HAMBURG
VARSITY SOFTBALL
"Who are we? Bulldogs! Hoo-Rah!"

Hamburg Varsity Softball 2020 Roster

Julia Nunn Senior Captain
Mackenzie Brown Senior Captain
Peyton Webb Junior Captain
Jenna Crowley
Sarah Edie
Katie Kearns
Jordan Lauer
Sophia Lyons
Gianna Muriel
Carolyn Musty
Madison O'Shei
Alexa Perez
Cloe Reeves
Kiana Storey
Lydia Strawbrich 

Hamburg 2020 Varsity Softball Schedule

Date/Time   Opponent Location
 
Wed Apr 1 
5:00 PM
Starpoint Central High School Hamburg Central High School 
Softball Diamond

Fri Apr 3 
5:00 PM
Sweet Home High School Hamburg Central High School 
Softball Diamond
L
Tue Apr 7 
5:00 PM
Orchard Park High School Hamburg Central High School 
Softball Diamond
N
Wed Apr 8 
5:00 PM
Williamsville South High School Hamburg Central High School 
Softball Diamond
L
Sat Apr 18 
10:00 AM
Gowanda Central High School Hamburg Central High School 
Softball Diamond
S
Tue Apr 21 
5:00 PM
Amherst Central High School Hamburg Central High School 
Softball Diamond
CANCELED L
Thu Apr 23 
5:00 PM
West Seneca East High School West Seneca East High School 
Softball Diamond #1
L
Sat Apr 25 
9:30 AM
Williamsville South High School Williamsville East High School 
Turf Field #1
L
Mon Apr 27 
5:00 PM
Williamsville East High School Hamburg Central High School 
Softball Diamond
L
Tue Apr 28 
4:45 PM
Williamsville North High School Williamsville North High School 
Turf Field #1
N
Wed Apr 29 
5:00 PM
Starpoint Central High School Starpoint Middle School 
Driveway A*
L
Fri May 1 
5:00 PM
Sweet Home High School Sweet Home High School 
Turf Field
L
Mon May 4 
5:00 PM
Maryvale High School Maryvale Middle School 
Softball Diamond
N
Wed May 6 
5:00 PM
Frontier Senior High School Frontier Senior High School 
Softball Diamond
N
Thu May 7 
5:00 PM
Williamsville South High School Williamsville South High School 
Softball Diamond
L
Mon May 11 
4:45 PM
Amherst Central High School Saratoga Park 
Softball Diamond #1
L
Wed May 13 
5:15 PM
West Seneca East High School Hamburg Central High School 
Softball Diamond
L
Thu May 14 
7:00 PM
Williamsville East High School Williamsville East High School 
Field 1
L
Tue May 19 
5:00 PM
Alden Central High School Alden HS 
Softball Field
N
Wed May 20 
4:30 PM
Eden Senior High School Hamburg Central High School 
Softball Diamond
S

 

All home games are played at Hamburg High School.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.