Board of Education

Hamburg Central Board of Education

2021-2022

Mr. Thomas F. Flynn III
President
Term: 2020-23
tflynn@hcsdk12.org

Mrs. Laura Heeter
Term: 2019-22
lheeter@hcsdk12.org

Mr. Michael F. McGarry
Term:2021-24
mmcgarry@hcsdk12.org

Mr. David Yoviene
Term: 2019-22
dyoviene@hcsdk12.org

Mr. Cameron Hall
Vice President
Term: 2020-23
chall@hcsdk12.org

Mr. Robbin D. List
Term: 2021-24
rlist@hcsdk12.org

Mr. Richard G. Schneider
Term: 2019-22
rschneider@hcsdk12.org

Ella Melcher
2021-22 Student Representative

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.