Parent-Child Connection

A volunteer committee of the Family Support Center of Hamburg
Offering enrichment opportunities for parents

C0-Presidents: Nicole Dayka & Colleen Kaney
Secretary: Laura Funke
Treasurer: Colleen Kaney

Members: Lynne Dixon, Dawn Springer, Patti Brunner-Collins,
Christina Whipple, Amy Kane, Midge Harrington, Jessica Janca, Dave Yoviene, Laura Heeter

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.